There is a license error on this site:
LicenseException: 172.31.26.112 is not a valid ip-address.
The Web site remains functional, but this message will be displayed until the license error has been corrected.

To correct this error:If you do not have a license file, please request one from EPiServer License Center.
Exam Dates 2019 - Box Hill Senior Secondary School

Exam Dates 2019

Semester 1:

Year 10           Monday, 3 June - Friday, 7 June

                                (Elective exams during class) 

                       Tuesday, 11 June - Friday, 14 June

                                (Core exams)

Unit 1              Monday, 3 June - Friday, 14 June

                                 (Unit 1 Exams)

Year 12           Wednesday, 12 June - GAT

                                 (General Assessment Test)

Semester 2 commences 11 June, 2019

Year 10           Monday 4 November - Friday 16 November

Year 11           Monday 4 November - Friday 16 November

2020 - Year 11 and Year 12 "Flying Start" commences Monday 18th November 2019

VCAA Exam schedule summary -

Extended Investigation Critical Thinking Test
Wednesday 31 July 2019, 10.00am – 11.10am

Performance and Languages oral examinations and Extended Investigation: oral presentations
Monday 7 October 2019 – Sunday 3 November 2019

Languages (CCAFL) written examinations
Wednesday 23 October 2019

Auslan examination
Wednesday 23 October 2019

Written examinations
Wednesday 30 October 2019 – Wednesday 20 November 2019

For more detailed information of the Year 12 exam timetable, please go to https://www.vcaa.vic.edu.au/

 


 

College News & Events
Sorry, there are no events scheduled for the coming week.