Key Staff

   Steve Cook, Principal    
   Steve Cook    
   Principal
   
   scook@bhssc.vic.edu.au    
 Fiona Erwich
 Damian Dwyer
 Lynden Fielding
 
Fiona Erwich Damian Dwyer
Lynden Fielding
 
Assistant Principal
Assistant Principal Operations  
ferwich@bhssc.vic.edu.au ddwyer@bhssc.vic.edu.au lfielding@bhssc.vic.edu.au  
 Marilyn Eaton
 Karen Leeder
 Sandy Toohey
 
Marilyn Eaton Karen Leeder Sandy Toohey  
Enrolments Officer Business Manager VET  
meaton@bhssc.vic.edu.au kleeder@bhssc.vic.edu.au stoohey@bhssc.vic.edu.au  
 Andrea Wood
 Philip Whelan
 Amy Pascoe
 
Andrea Wood  Phillip Whelan  Amy Pascoe  

Director of Student Management

Head of MYSC

Director of Wellbeing and Advocacy

 
awood@bhssc.vic.edu.au  pwhelan@bhssc.vic.edu.au  apascoe@bhssc.vic.edu.au  
 Frank De Melis
 Myles Ashton    
 Frank DeMelis  Myles Ashton    
 Careers & Pathways Coordinator  Manager of Sport    
 fdemelis@bhssc.vic.edu.au  mashton@bhssc.vic.edu.au    
 Andrew Delfinis
 Ann Le
   
Andrew Delfinis
Ann Le
   
Year 10 Student Coordinator Year 10 Student Coordinator    
adelfinis@bhssc.vic.edu.au ale@bhssc.vic.edu.au    
 Paul Sturgess
 Teagan Steen
 
 
Paul Sturgess
 Teagan Steen
 
 Year 11/12 Student Coordinator  Year 11/12 Student Coordinator  
 
psturgess@bhssc.vic.edu.au  tsteen@bhssc.vic.edu.au